Contact Us


Contratto s.r.l.
Via G.B. Giuliani, 56
14053 Canelli (AT)
Italia
Tel: 0141 / 82.33.49
Fax: 0141 / 82.46.50

Winery Visits


very welcome, from Monday to Sunday, please make an appointment, call or email Elisa Musso:
0141 823349
elisa@contratto.it


Administration & Accounting


Emanuela Billella
0141 823349
emanuela@contratto.it

Enoteca Sales


Elisa Musso
0141 823349
elisa@contratto.it

Sales Asia


Luca Cigliuti
+39 331 206 6479
luca@la-spinetta.com

Marketing


Anja Cramer
+ 39 339 878 0326
anja@contratto.it

Sales Italy


Luca Cigliuti
+39 331 206 6479
luca@contratto.it

Sales North America & UK


Vanessa Cinti
+39 338 523 5488
vanessa@contratto.it

Accounting


Mirella Perrone
+ 39 0141 823349
mirella@contratto.it

© Copyright Contratto | 14053 Canelli (AT) Italia - Via G.B. Giuliani, 56 | Tel. 0141/82.33.49 | Fax 0141/824650 | info@contratto.it | facebook |